Sachkundige Bürger BG Kreis Soest

Rolf Giese
Ense
02938/4140
Rolf.Giese@berndes.com
Regina Holota
Welver
02384/1588
regina.holota@web.de

Peter Holuscha
Welver
02384/1016
Holuscha@t-online.de
Katharina Klein
Bad Sassendorf
02945/200174
tatus@t-online.de

Hans Josef Kleine
Gesecke
02942/77462
J.Kleine@bg-kreis-soest.de

Dr. Ingeborg Nerling-Pietsch
Wickede
02377/783535
a.pi@hotmail.de

Dieter Riewe
Werl
02922/3596
dieter.riewe@gmail.com

Horst Schlitt
Ense
02938/2340
Fax; 02938/2340

Sandra Schmidt
Rüthen
02902/2808
sschmidt-@t-online.de

Manfred Sterz
Lippetal
02923/8762
MSterz@t-online.de

Brigitte Strauch
Erwitte
02943/3309
brigitte.strauch@gmx.net

Martina Tägder
Erwitte
02943/2219
m.taegder@gmx.net